Susan Helliwell Award 2021 award to Michaela Rasmussen


The ISBQPIP is proud to announce the winner of the Susan Helliwell Award 2021 for the candidate who obtained the best results among all participants in the 2021 QPIP examination with the best overall results: Michaela Rasmussen.

Established in 2021, this award commemorates Ms Susan Helliwell and her many contributions and dedication to her profession in establishing the QPIP certification.