Susan Helliwell Award 2023 awarded to Ekrem Ayhan Çakay


The ISBQPIP is proud to announce the winner of the Susan Helliwell Award 2023. This award is given to the candidate who passed the QPIP examination with the best overall results. For 2023 the award goes to: Ekrem Ayhan Çakay.

Established in 2021, this award commemorates Ms Susan Helliwell and her many contributions and dedication to her profession in establishing the QPIP certification.